Meyer Steel Drum: The obvious choice

 

Corporate office
Reconditioning plant

Meyer Steel Drum

3201 S. Millard Ave.
Chicago, IL 60623

Phone: 773-376-8376
Fax: 773-376-7060

 

General Manager        Bob Conway     Bob@MeyerSteelDrum.com
Sales Manager            Dan Burek         Dan@MeyerSteelDrum.com
Transportation             John Molina      Jmolina@MeyerSteelDrum.com Billing Manager            Vicki Meyer       Vicki@MeyerSteelDrum.com
Environmental              OJ Joyner         OJ@MeyerSteelDrum.com
Human Resouces       OJ Joyner         OJ@MeyerSteelDrum.com
Controller                      John Brazis      JTB@MeyerSteelDrum.com
Controller                      Dan Sisk          Dsisk@MeyerSteelDrum.com
Accts Receivable   Annette Dodoer    Adodoer@MeyerSteelDrum.com
Accts Payable         Joan Canchola     Joan@MeyerSteelDrum.com
Customer Service       Elvia Padilla     Elvia@MeyerSteelDrum.com


Reconditioning plant
Meyer Industrial Container

610W. 81st Street
Chicago, IL 60620
Phone: 773-376-8376
Fax: 773-376-7060

New drum plant
Meyer Steel Drum

2000 S. Kilbourn Ave.
Chicago, IL 60623

Phone: 773-522-3030
Fax: 773-522-7360

Ring closure plant
Meyer Steel Drum (Ideal Gerit)

5000 W. 73rd
Unit B
Bedford Park, IL 60638
Phone: 708-728-9501
Fax: 708-728-9503